IQAC Committee

An Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is hereby being constituted of the following members for the session 2022-23 :

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Romesh Chander Convener
2 Prof. Surender Singh Member
3 Prof. Rajesh Member
4 Prof. Lal Chand Member
5 Dr. Sakshi Rana Member
6 Dr. Ram Singh Member
7 Prof. Indu Thakur Member
8 Dr. Dinesh Singh Member