List of Admissions in JLN GC Boys Hostel Session: - 2023-24

S.No.	Name of the student	Father's Name	Class
1.	Anish thakur	Sh. Mohinder Singh	1 st Year
2.	Avinash chambyal	Sh. Amar Singh	M.Com
3.	Deepu thakur	Sh. Davinder Singh	3 rd Year
4.	Sanjeev thakur	Sh. Roshan Lal	1 st Year
5.	Room singh	Sh. Ramlal Thakur	3 rd Year
6.	Mohit Dhoo	Sh. Pritam Singh	1 st Year
7.	Akshit bodh	Sh. Tenzin Klzang	2 nd Year
8.	Gaurav Singh	Sh. Devi Singh	1 st Year
9.	Balvir singh	Sh. Hukam Ram	1 st Year
10.	Mukesh	Sh.Ram Chand	2 nd Year
11.	Priyanshu	Sh. Jagar Nath Thakur	1 st Year
12.	Manish thakur	Sh. Dalip Singh	1 st Year
13.	Om prakash	Sh. Lekh Raj	2 nd Year
14.	Dinesh	Sh. Keshav Ram	2 nd Year
15.	Gaurav Thakur	S. Dharam Chand	1 st Year
16.	Avinash Thakur	Sh. Bhagwan Singh	2 nd Year